Term dates


Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4 September 2018 – Friday 21 December 2018

(Half-term: week commencing Monday 22 October 2018)

Training days: Monday 3 September 2018, Monday 29 October 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019

(Half-term: week commencing Monday 11 February 2019)

Training day: Friday 4 January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Friday 19 July 2019

(Half-term: week commencing Monday 27 May 2019)

Training day: Tuesday 23 April 2019 and Monday 22 July 2019

--

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 20 December 2019

(Half-term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October)

Training days: Monday 2 September, Tuesday 3 September, Monday 28 October

Bank Holiday: Wednesday 1 January 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – Friday 3 April 2020

(Half-term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February)

Training day: Friday 3 January 

Bank Holidays: Friday 10 April, Monday 13 April

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020 – Friday 17 July 2020

(Half-term: Tuesday 26 - Friday 26 May)

Training day: Monday 20 April

Bank Holidays: Monday 4 May, Monday 25 May