Term Dates

Term Dates: Academic Year 2020-21

Autumn Term 2020

 Monday 7th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 (Year 7s only)

 Tuesday 8th September 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020 (Years 8, 9 &10)

 (Half-term: Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020)

 Training days: Thursday 3rd September, Friday 4th September & Monday 2nd November

 Bank Holiday: Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

 Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Friday 26th March 2021

 (Half-term: Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021)

 Training day: Monday 4th January

 Bank Holidays: Friday 1st January 2021, Friday 2nd April 2021 & Monday 5th April 2021

 Summer Term 2021

 Tuesday 13th April 2021 – Thursday 22nd July 2021

 (Half-term: Tuesday 1st June 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021)

 Training day: Monday 12th April

 Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd May 2021 & Monday 31st May 2021

 

Term Dates: Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6th September 2021–(Year 7s only) - Friday 17th December 2021

 

Tuesday 7th September 2021 – (Years 8, 9, 10 &11) Friday 17th December 2021

 

(Half-term: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021)

 

Training days: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September

 

Christmas break: December 20th to 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 

(Half-term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February)

 

Training day: Tuesday 4th January

 

Bank Holidays: Monday 3rd January 2022, Friday 15th April Monday 18th April

 

Easter break: Monday 4th April to Tuesday 19th April

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Wednesday 20th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022 (last day of school term)

 

(Half-term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June)

 

Training day: Tuesday 19th April

  

Bank Holidays: Monday 2nd May, Thursday 2nd June and Friday 3rd June    

 

 

T